220x250
caption

Rocky Mountain Bounty Hunters Dayson Goetz and Clint Simmons are followed by cameramen as they filmed the show in Cortez last week. The house they che...

‘Bounty Hunters’ filmed in Cortez

Fugitives in the Four Corners could see lights, camera, action if they skip bail on the turf of the “Rocky Mountain Bounty Hunters,” a...

More Local

Thursday, October 30

Wednesday, October 29

Tuesday, October 28

Monday, October 27

Sunday, October 26

Thursday, October 23

Tuesday, October 21

Monday, October 20

Friday, October 17

Thursday, October 16