220x250
caption

Boaters float down the Dolores River above Dolores this weekend. .

How wet is it? May precipitation is 290 percent of normal

The local precipitation totals for 2015 are above normal thanks to steady rain, especially in May.

Local meteorologist Jim Andrus reported...

More Local

Monday, May 25

Sunday, May 24

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Tuesday, May 19

Monday, May 18

Sunday, May 17

Saturday, May 16

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11