220x250
caption

Sgt. Anthony Spall carries a casualty during the warrior task and battle drills event of the 1st Armored Division Artillery Soldier and NCO of the Yea...

More Local

Thursday, April 23

Monday, April 20

Sunday, April 19

Friday, April 17

Thursday, April 16

Wednesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 14

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 9

Wednesday, April 8