Thanks for your kindness, condolences

The family of Dean McClellan would like to thank everyone for their kind prayers, cards, flowers and condolences in our time of loss. Your kindness...

More Thank you letters

Monday, June 1

Thursday, May 28

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Monday, May 4

Thursday, April 30

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, April 9

Thursday, April 2

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, February 12

Thursday, February 5

Thursday, January 22

Thursday, January 15

Monday, January 12

Thursday, December 25

Thursday, December 18